

**ALUMNI ASSOCIATION** 

ABCP Governing Body Members

BLDEA's College of Pharmacy, Vijaypur-586103 [ABCP] Ph:08352-264004, Fax:08352-262643 Web: www.bldeapharmacy.org Email:alumnibldecop@gmail.com



Name	Designation
Shri Arun Kumar B Walikar	President
Shri M.S Patil	Vice President
Shri Basavaraj Sonnad	Vice President
Dr. Syed Zia Inamdar	Secretary
Shri Somshekar Metri	Treasurer
Dr.R.V.Kulkarni	Executive Member
Dr.R.B Kotnal	Executive Member
Shri C.C. Simpi	Executive Member
Shri Sripad Potadar	Executive Member
Shri Ravi Angadi	Executive Member
Shri Krishna S Gunhalkar	Executive Member
Dr Mallinath	Executive Member
Shri Chetan Patil	Executive Member
Shri Prashant Jorapur	Executive Member
Dr. K Pradepti	Executive Member
Shri M.M Shettar	Executive Member