Research Review Committee

SI. No.  Name of the Faculty Designation  Mobile No.
1. Dr. C. Mallikarjuna Setty Chairman 9482881200
2. Dr. E.N. Gaviraj Coordinator 9449650441
3. Dr. Vinod. M Member 9341120912
4. Dr. H. Shivakumar Member 9448404102
5. Dr. Santoshkumar Karajgi Member 9739619395
6. Dr. S.Z. Inamdar Member 9986666016
7. Dr. S.M. Biradar Member 9481872333
8. Dr. S.C. Marapur Member 8123675930
9. Dr. S.M. Metri Member 9972087081
10. Dr. B.S. Hunasagi Member 9845585021

Apply Online - Free

Download Brochure

Request a call back


Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bengaluru

Recognized and approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi, and AICTE

Accredited by NAAC A++ grade. The 1st Pharmacy College in the country to have earned this recognition.